No, once a user is deleted, it cannot be restored unless you created a backup copy of your data (see the documentation or search Knowledge Base on "backup").
- Is it possible for a user login with the same username/password from two or more devices?
- How can I add custom properties to users from my application code?
- How can I temporary deactivate a user in the application?
- Can I disable concurrent user logins with the same credentials?
- Can a user have more than one email address?
- Is it possible to change user's identity?
I deleted a user via Console by mistake. How can I undo this?
Is article helpful?