Backendless Support
 
Known

possibility to disable default "notify all developers" on export

When there is export of data, the notification email goes to everybody who is in Development Team. And that is actually annoying for everybody besides one person who did export. So, can this "notify all" be disabled, or have some options for fine-tuning who gets what notification

Leave a Comment

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hello Yuriy,

now it is not possible, we will think about it after the release of 4.0 from beta.