Support Topics Documentation Slack YouTube Blog

Downgraded but still charged

I downgraded back to the free plan previously and was recently charged for another month of service. I went back through the process and it says that my plan will be downgraded on Feb 7th now. Can someone confirm my plan downgrade as well as refund this months billing.

Hi Erika,

Downgrades are done at the end of the current billing cycle. If you could let me know your application ID, I will be happy to check your account activity.

Regards,
Mark