Occasionally, our users’ accounts get disabled. What is the policy and why does that happen? Is there a way to prevent it or to modify the policy?
Are you talking about users for the records in the Users table or the members of the development team?
Sorry, users for the records.
We do not have any automated system actions to block/unblock users except for the scenario when their status changes from “Email confirmation pending” to “Enabled”. This happens when they click the link in the email confirmation message.