Hey everyone. Are the data tables will be deleted after the end of the Trial Plan of Backendless if we don’t buy any other plan?
In the current version (v.5.7.3), at the end of the trial the app will be switched to the Free plan. If the plan limits are not exceeded, the app will continue to work. If the limits are exceeded, the app will be blocked.
This behavior applies if you didn’t add a credit card and didn’t select a plan to switch to after the trial is over.
Additionally, this behavior may change in a future release.
Thanks for the quick response!