EU Cluster - App seems to have been overwritten

Hi there Backendless team.

Well done for getting the EU cluster back online! When I logged in while it was down (before I knew it was down), I clicked through the create new app builder to get to my main app.

It seems that it created a new trial, and when I log in, I get to the trial app, rather than my original.
I can’t see a way to recover it, but I’m hoping you might be able to help?

Please let me know what I can provide to help - would love to get it back online.

Thanks!
Rob

Hello @Rob_Simpson

Are you saying that the application you had in EU-cluster - disappeared after you created the application in US-cluster? Or have you had your trial reset? Please specify the APP ID of the current application.

Regards,
Inna

It seems to have - when I log in using my email (the one I used for my original EU cluster app) - I am taken to the trial US cluster app.

I have a paid subscription on my EU app if that helps in identifying the issue.

US Cluster app id: 37E1F0EE-D523-A1AA-FFD8-04537784C000

Thanks for your help!

Did you delete your app on 31 January?

Hi Inna, yes I believe so.

Hi Inna - just re-read this - I thought you said ‘create’, rather than delete.

I didn’t delete anything, but tried to log into my existing app, and got redirected to a ‘create your app’ flow. I assumed this was a bug and clicked through to get to my existing app and it was not accessible.

Hi @Inna_Shkolnaya - Just checking you saw this update. Looking forward to getting my database sorted out again :slight_smile:

Hello @Rob_Simpson

what were the name and(or) id of the application?

as I see you have had application with id 75886AB4-31F2-10EB-FF25-CAAC43341200 and the name MG_Segmenter. The application was removed on 01/31/2023 at 08:16AM CST

Hi Sergey,

Awesome thanks- yes that’s the one: 75886AB4-31F2-10EB-FF25-CAAC43341200

Although I did not remove it - so I’m wondering if there is a way to recover it?

@Rob_Simpson