Good morning! I need help cause I haven’t found anywhere the option to delete my account. I have cleared the data and the created user but noticed I am in a 30-days trial plan and I just used the app for once, so some advice will be needed. Thanks in advance.
You must delete all your apps, and after that in “Create App” dialog you will find a “Delete Account” option.