How to redirect to a page in my App - Navigation not available

Hi Sergey,

I am new to Backendless and programming and loving the process.

I need to integrate to Xero using OAuth2. My requirement is as follows:

1. Send user to Xero to login.
  2. Get code from Xero redirect.
  3. Exchange code for access token.

I have tried to achieve this in two ways:

1. Setting Xero up as a login provider in Backendless :
    I have setup Xero (www.xero.com) as a login provider (xxx.backendless.app). I am following the process as outlined in Backendless: Login Without Provider’s SDK. The provider is Xero. I am following their process: https://developer.xero.com/documentation/guides/oauth2/auth-flow#xero-tenants

When I try to use the Xero Login provider in backendless, I get an error message from a successful Xero redirect. That is I linked to Xero, logged in and Xero redirected back as follows: https://nicedirt.backendless.app/api/users/oauth/xero/authorize?code=efaa9628a774340e55ef959e43ab965efa9dee76269dfdcd4a7b3707457f4d07&scope=openid%20email%20profile%20accounting.settings%20accounting.transactions%20accounting.contacts%20accounting.journals.read%20accounting.reports.read%20accounting.attachments%20projects%20assets%20offline_access&state=f85d6137-3880-4f32-9830-a30eb8ba294b&session_state=Iwfv6VX9fGSCSmxJ9FI2S3tn6KKFLD6dzpdAWxN5afI.a2dfd3d82f9931d3503a7efbde253179

Backendless throws the following error: {“code”:3022,“message”:“Unable to login user due to error: Cannot deserialize instance of java.util.LinkedHashMap<java.lang.Object,java.lang.Object> out of START_ARRAY token\n at [Source: UNKNOWN; line: -1, column: -1]”,“errorData”:{}}.