How to use getter in PHP like in Android OOP?

I am currently developing an application with PHP using backendless API. I need to get certain data from the table in backendless and store it into an arrays. In Android, I could achieve this using getter. But in PHP, I am confused because I am still new to it.

So this is my code which I try to get the data:

<?php namespace Hospinet; use backendless\Backendless; use backendless\services\persistence\BackendlessDataQuery; use backendless\model\BackendlesCollection; use Hospinet\Pasien; include "backendless/autoload.php"; include "pasien.php"; Backendless::initApp('appid', 'REST key', 'v1'); $Pasien = new Pasien(); $result_collection = Backendless::$Persistence->of("Pasien")->find($data_query_or_relation_depth = null); echo $result_collection->Id_Pasien; //Is this right ? ?>

This is my Pasien.php: