Support Topics Documentation Slack YouTube Blog

Logout API Question

For the logout API, when you logout, does it simply stop one specific user token from being valid, or all user tokens? Its not clear in the documentation.

Logout invalidates only one user token - the one associated with the session where the logout API is used.