Support Topics Documentation Slack YouTube Blog

Persistent User is not removed after Logout

It seems that after a succesful logout the persintent user is not removed.
After looking in the UserDefaultsHelper.shared.removeCurrentUser(), looks like the user is removed from UserDefaults but not synchronized to save the changes.

@Reece_Smith not sure that I understand the question. Please provide the following thing:

  • Steps to reproduce
    1. create app
    2. do login

      Or/And a small code that can show the problem
  • Result
  • Expected result