Video Streaming, when launches only shows the front camera and not the back camera, how do I change this, I use the instructions in the Video Streamin

I followed the instructions exactly how they are posted on the backendless website with the develop a Video Audio app but when when you press the record button it only shows the front camera and not the back camera. How do I fix this.
THanks

The MediaService method
-(MediaPublisher *)publishStream:(NSString *)name tube:(NSString *)tube options:(MediaPublishOptions *)options responder:(id <IMediaStreamerDelegate>)delegate;
returns MediaPublisher instance, and it has the public method
-(void)switchCameras;

Here is the current code that I have in the app,

• (void)onRecordBtn:(id)sender

{

MediaPublishOptions *options = [MediaPublishOptions recordStream:self.preview];

_publisher =[backendless.mediaService publishStream: STREAM_NAME tube:VIDEO_TUBE options:options responder:self];

}
I am a newbie so I am sort of confused with the code you sent, would the code above be additional code or replace the code I have above. Thank you for all your help.

The “_publisher” object you received as a result of calling the “publishStream” method has method “switchCameras”. So what you need to do is to call switchCameras using the _publisher instance.

You can set a back camera during publisher initialization:

• (void)onRecordBtn:(id)sender
    {

MediaPublishOptions *options = [MediaPublishOptions recordStream:self.preview];

_publisher = [backendless.mediaService publishStream: STREAM_NAME tube:VIDEO_TUBE options:options responder:self];

[_publisher switchCameras];

}

or you can add a button for camera switching:

• (void)onSwitchCamerasBtn:(id)sender
    {

[_publisher switchCameras];

}

I am still confused and my ? has not been answered, does the new code for whichVyacheslav Vdovichenkosent replace the original code for which I pasted above or does it get added in the Viewcontroller.m area. Thanks