Confirmation URL for HTML Form

Hello!
I am new to backendless and have some questions!

First, I saw in Messaging tab a confirmation email for new registred users.

I want to build something like that, and i hope it is working.

So my basic project:
If a user is entering his email in a form (data gets posted with php curl), then he receive a email with a url like the confirmation_url, but this email is leading to a html or php website.

There should be something like:
(with the get parameter)
Hello @username!

And if he entered data to this form it will be uploaded with REST-Api.

So my main question: How is it possible to send a custom url if somebody entered his email.
The url should be safe, like the confirmation_url.

Thanks for help!!!

Hello, @Fynn_Pfingsten.

Do you want to use the Codeless SDK for your app?

Regards, Nikita.

Hello,

if it is possible, then yes, why not!

Regards Fynn

@Fynn_Pfingsten,yes, you can create such a page using codeless.
Then I think you should check out our documentation. And watch a course of video tutorials on Codeless.

https://backendless.com/docs/codeless/index.html

Best Regards, Nikita.

Hi Fynn,

Is the confirmation URL in the email you need to send static or it should be composed individually for every user? What I didn’t quite understand is what’s behind that URL? What should it open? Our confirmation URLs open the confirmation page AND they also change the status of the user as confirmed. Please describe the functionality that should be behind the confirmation URL in your app.

Regards,
Mark

Hi!
Sorry for the bad description.
Youre right the confirmation URL is individually for every user.

Beyond the URL should be lets say a html or php file which and there is a form beyond.

For example:
A user puts his email in a form (like registration), then he gets an email with a url like the confirmation url. But the url is leading to the form. So lets say this is my page: